My Everyday Makeup Routine // Larissa_xoxo


Hello everyone,

So today’s post is on my everyday makeup routine! 

I thought I would make a post on this as I have been using a couple of new products recently and absolutely adore them. Because of this they gradually made their way into my everyday makeup routine. This makeup look is quite light and dewy perfect for summer as well as creating a radiant glow.

Foundation


Collection illuminating touch Foundation~

This is one of my new finds which I have fell in love with. This foundation is super easy to apply and blend as well leaving the skin nice to touch. It brightens up your face as well as leaving it looking natural and healthy. As I am quite pale, it’s hard to find a foundation which matches that without leaving an orange pigment and this is without a doubt perfect for that and matches my skin tone perfectly. 

My colour: 2 Ivory
Eyeshadow


W7 In the Nude Palette ~

This palette is my holy grail. It’s a dupe for the naked 2 palette however it is just as good and at a much cheaper, affordable price. The eyeshadow palette as a wide range of soft colours, perfect for summer, as well as an incredible pigment and lasting power.

The look: 

I apply 1 all over the base of my lid following with 2 blended in the crease. Finally I apply 3 to my inner corner to brighten up my eyes with a soft glow.
Mascara


Rimmel London wonder’ful wake me up mascara ~

This mascara is phenomenal. It applies smoothly to the lashes, giving them a boost of moisture. The consistency is smooth and does not clump. The brush is a great design as it picks up each individual lash giving a voluminous, full finish.
Lips


Sleek Matte Me Lip cream (birthday suit) ~ 

For my lips I am loving sleeps matte me lip cream collection in particular the colour birthday suit as it gives a lovely matte finish without drying out the lips and having a gorgeous natural pink colour. I definitely think it brings the whole makeup look together.
That was my complete everyday makeup routine! I hope you liked it. You can obviously switch out some of the products and adapt it to how you prefer. You can leave me a comment recommending and other beauty product as I would love to try out some of them and see what all of you are using.

Talk to you soon,

Larissa. Xxx

Leave a Reply

