My top 5 music favourites

  
Hello everyone,

Today I’ve put together a small list of my current top music favourites. And if you haven’t listened to some of these I would honestly really recommend them.

1) roses – chain smokers

2) history – one direction

3) never forget you – Zara Larson & MNEK

4) eyes shut – years and years

5) hands to myself – selena Gomez

So that was my small list of current music favourites. I will probably try to do one of these every month as new music comes out and my list may change. If you have any music favourites that wasn’t listed I would love to listen to them so please leave a comment x

Talk to you soon,

Lar3lle xxx

Leave a Reply

