How to style your favourite jumper

  
Hello everyone, today I’m going to tell you how to style your favourite jumper or maybe a jumper that you feel like wearing.

Style 1) 

The first style has to do with a skirt. You can either wear the jumper untucked but personally I love it tucked into the jumper. Then to finish it off you can wear some tights or long socks of your choice.

Style 2) 

The next style is with a pair of jeans. You can wear any jeans of your choice I like to choose some skinny jeans and for a more stylish look tuck the front of the jumper in slightly then assesorize with jewellery, a bag and some boots or ballerina pumps.

Style 3)

Another style is with a pair of shorts. You can choose any type and pattern and what I like to do is tuck either the front of the jumper in or tuck it all in but another option is you don’t have to tuck it in at all. For shoes I would say some ballerina pumps, ankle boots or brogues would look really nice.

So there was a few ideas on how to style a jumper I hope it was helpful!

Talk to you soon,

Lar3lle xxx

Leave a comment