My wardrobe for 2016

  
Hello everyone,

I wanted to start of this fashion blog by telling you what I want to add to or change about my wardrobe this year as for the longest time I’ve had the urge to go out and fill my closet from start to finish however i never really got round to that, so this year I want to make sure I style up my wardrobe to my liking as it is way overdue.

So to start off with some basics I think I want to go for some more blouses. I’m not talking about horrible school type blouses, I mean the ones which come in a variety of colours and cute prints as I think it would be a very practical addition to my closet as well as them being so easy to style. For example you can wear them with leggings, jeans, tucked into some shorts or skirts! They practically go with everything which is definitely the kind of item of clothing I need.

My next piece of clothing I want to try out is more printed leggings or jeans. I have both so far but all I really have them in is plain black as it goes with all of my tops and are just super comfy. However it wouldn’t hurt me to get some more plain tops and begin to spice up the designs on my leggings, jeans, etc.

Another addition to my wardrobe I would like is shoes. I adore shoes but I like to play safe to often. My shoe collection so far consists of black ankle boots, Uggs, plain ballerinas such as white and you see where this is going. If a pair of my shoes is remotely interesting it will either be the lovely plain colours of black or white. So that is by far on the top of my list as a good pair of shoes really brings an outfit together.

Last but not least I would like to add some jewellery towards my outfits because I wear the odd occasional necklace or bracelet but I think it would be fun to accessorise with some rings or larger necklaces once in a while to give my outfits more of a creative side to them.

I hope you liked this post as it is my first on this blog and I thought it would be a great starting point.

Talk to you soon!

Lar3lle xxx

Leave a Reply

